Welcome

26 Apr

I’ve been talking about twitter, facebook, and blogging for adult education for a while now and on this blog I’m going to post all the information and links I have gathered.

4 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. Elke Lerman September 9, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

    Hi. The LAC website is not downloading, so I hope you don’t mind my asking here. I have a tablet that can run on Droid or WebOS. Is the ipad workshop relevant to my situation?
    Thansk,
    Elke

  2. nelightful September 9, 2012 at 6:05 pm #

    Hi Elke,
    The LAC website is not accessible right now due to an issue with our host company. Hopefully that will be rectified early next week. Regarding the iPad workshop–it will be mainly about iPad apps so it might not be so informative for use with other platforms. I will be doing a mobile learning workshop November 7 which will include droid apps. Here’s a link to the registration for that http://www.eventbrite.com/event/4008493512

    best,
    Nell

  3. Jacqueline October 7, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

    • nelightful October 7, 2012 at 11:05 pm #

      You are very welcome to share this with your Twitter group. I hope to be more regular with updates to the blog and would love to hear feedback.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,255 other followers

